$330

*** MUST have a reliable CAR (Hatchback) /TRUCK/SUV/VAN

Available now *(If you do not have a car, please do not call, as it will not work out.)

1 Person to rent 1 bedroom in my 3/1 house. Non-smoker, vaping is ok, No procrastinators, NO drugs, NO drinking/partying.

A mature person over 28 years old. Sorry no couples.

Ideally someone who works part time or on a fixed income works best for us.

Must be able to provide rides for me a few times per week,

Some Saturdays/Sunday will be included in those days.

*Animal lovers please. There are cats and dogs in the house.

The room is 10' x 11' furnished with a full-size bed,

stuffed chair, ottoman, entertainment unit, wall closet,

TV, cable/WiFi, mini refrigerator, microwave,
ceiling fan and two windows.

House has central heat/air and a washer/dryer.

It is a shared bathroom, there are other people in house,
myself mid 50's (female), 1 guy in his 50's.

Rent is $330. a month with a $150 security deposit.
If you have a pet. There is a pet deposit.

Utilities are included. Long term only, 9 months or more.
Mayfair area

(PLEASE CALL AFTER 11 am)

Laurie
Leave a message. Please no texts. I will NOT answer texts. Nor will i open links.

Thank you!

Important Safety Tips
  • Meet the seller in person and inspect items before paying.
  • Be cautious of underpriced offers.
  • Don’t wire money or take advance payments.
  • Only pay for shipping if you know the seller.
To learn more, visit the Safety Center or click here to report this listing.

Copyright © 2019 Americanlisted.com, All Rights Reserved.
Designated trademarks and brands are the property of their respective owners.